Board of Trustees


Yangsi Rinpoche, Geshe Lharampa, President, Professor of Buddhist Studies

Namdrol Miranda Adams, Dean of Education, Assistant to Yangsi Rinpoche: [email protected]

Leigh Miller, PhD, Director of Programs: [email protected]

Tiffany Patrella Blumenthal, Director of Student Services: [email protected]

Alfredo Piñeiro, Director of Technical Services: [email protected]

Linda Brown, Librarian: [email protected] and Registrar: [email protected] 

Louise Light, Webmaster, Design Director: [email protected]

Amanda Russell, Environmental Coordinator: [email protected]

Kate MacDonald, Communications Coordinator: [email protected]

Tony Concepcion, Bookkeeper: [email protected]

Sunitha Bhaskaran, Yangsi Rinpoche Teaching Library Materials Coordinator, [email protected]

Jorge Robles, Environmental Support Staff